b

My name is Thea. I am single since 1995. 62 years young and living in a nice village at the river Zaan. I am the proud mother of 2 children. Son Ton and daughter Wendy, and both are already over 30. Ton is living at our capital city, and is the proud father  of Roy (9) en Robin (7). Wendy is married with  Jaap and they are the proud parents of Christiaan (10) en Britt (6). And that's making me a very happy grandmother of 4 apples of my eye.

After bringing up the children, runnung a bussines, and a devorce, I was working as a helpdesk analyst at a big ITcompany. After several phisical inconviniences, f.i. a heartsurgery, that didn't go without problems, I took up my life again. Although I had a lot of plesier in my work, I hope to enjoy some more free time, and I took the uppertunety to go for early retirement

And as you can see I started my homepage. Its not so easy but by doing I learn a lot. It's taken mutch spare time, but its very enjoying to do.

Since a few years I am a member of Seniorweb. An organisation for older people on the internet. I am actif now as a teacher of a digital class ,  and enjoy it very much. So filling in my spare time will not be a problem. If you are interested and a senior like me you can take a look at the site. But its only in Dutch.  http://www.seniorweb.nl

 

See you

Greetings

Thea

 

       b                                   

     

forcast region: Zaanstad   
tekst za, 14-01 zo, 15-01 ma, 16-01
min 0C -1C -1C
max 5C 5C 5C
ochtend half bewolkt zonnig half bewolkt
middag overwegend zonnig zonnig bewolkt
avond half bewolkt weinig bewolking bewolkt, kans op een bui

 

      Home